Companies should provide sports facilities for local community. To what extent do you agree?

There is a matter of debate that whether providing sports and societal infrastructers or facilities is accountability of companies. Personally, this is my firm belief that this demands is not only the charge of specific companies, but also authorities, which both views will be taken into account.

Some entreprises are believed to support the surrounding area with the support in the amenities. It is because the thriving of companies mostly come from the dwellers nearby due to the use of their products which, in turn, escalate the interest rate of their product on market. Coupled with this, the erection of some sports facilities such as gym, pool,… create a healthy environment, preventing people from obesity and some fitness- involved ailments. The free access to these health-care services will benefit positively to people’s health . Therefore, providing the complimentary services from the will foster either entreprises reputation and citizens’s well-being in the local area.

However, the amenities requirements are also the resposibilties of government, not just for companies due to the tax that they pay. Some citizens’s income come partly into the budget of the authorities which is mainly used for promoting the life quaility of people, so the societal infrastructers should be provided freely by the authorities. Germany, for example, is a reowned country because the overalll health of people is exceptionally hight, so is the taxpay which is used roughly 50% to ensure the people’s well-being with safety and heatlh insurances.

In conclusion, the need of providing health-care and societal amemenities is responsibility for of companies and gorvenment.