"Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion."

Many people think that being a university graduate it is the way to get a good job. While other side have an opinion that experience and soft skills are better. Im my opinion, I think that graduation is important key to grow up by the career ladder.

On the one hand, some people consider that completing university education is a good chance to get an effective and great job, and I agree with this statement. Because in nowadays graduation is important. Firstly, without it you won’t get an opportunities, as it shows person’s competence. Secondly, it is demonstrates domain quality for future employers. For instance, many companies only hire people with a university diploma, because they believe it proves the person knows the basics of the job.

On the other hand, there is an opinion that education is not that important as a work experience, some skills. We can agree with this announcement, because today there are many jobs that require only soft skills, but those are commonly a part-time jobs. Even if you find a work that is need at most practical experience, there is usually very little room for career growth in such positions. For example, many café or shop assistants can start working without any degree, but they often stay in the same position for years because these jobs do not offer higher roles or serious promotions.

In conclusion, both education and work experience are important, but I believe that having a university degree gives more stable opportunities for the future. While experience can help in some jobs, graduation opens the door to better positions and real career growth.