"Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion."

While some argue that such graduate university education is a priority to get high-salary work, others believe that achieving a high background and improving their abilities are more crucial.

After carefully considering both sides of the argument, my view is that developing a high background and providing diverse abilities are more vital.

On the one hand, it is argued that completing university is not enough for contemporary life. They point out that many individuals who graduated from university do not have the opportunity to get a high salary because they cannot keep up with this field. Additionally, completing university just gives you theoretical knowledge, rather than real experience; that’s why people do not use it very well.

On the other hand, I argue with those who believe that getting priority to increase background and experience can help you to get a job. While you can experience some situations, it can help you check your faults and may also correct mistakes. Furthermore, individuals who can improve their knowledge about soft skills may also bring the right set of circumstances to get deep data about these fields.

In conclusion, while there are various views on getting jobs with two different ways, I believe that they generally must have experience about their work.