"Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion."

In recent years, it is often debated what is the ideal approach to get a good job. A group of individuals believe that getting a university degree is the most commendable way to get a good job, while others tend towards the viewpoint that having soft skills and experience is more significant. This essay will examine this issue from both sides and argue for the former.

On the one hand, the proponents of gaining work experience believe that practical skills are more effective rather than getting theorical knowdelge from university. They argue that real work experience provides individuals with necessary skills such as communication, work with team, problem-solving and prepares for emergency situations in the workplace. Moreover, enhancing soft skills can assist individuals with adaptation in the job occupation or in the job market.

On the other hand, the supporters of compleating a university think that high education is the optimal variant to obtain a job in the chosen field. People who advocate for the university education claim that it provides fundamental skills, knowledge to secure a well-paying and a stable job. Having a university diploma in the chosen field opens many opportunities in wide range setting. Not only can university diploma help to get high salary job, but also make graduates seen more attractive as workers for medicine, law, and business fields. From my own perspective, I firmly believe that the value of completing university far overweight developing soft skills when persuading to have a good job because just practical skills are not enough for most proffessions which requieres not only experinece, but also a fundamental knowledge.

In conclusion, taking all arguments in consideration it seems to me that when it about getting a good job,despite the benefits of soft skills, it is imperative to have a university education, because not all proffessions can employ individuals without knowing that they can only have experience.