Computers and modems have made it possible for office workers to do much of their work from home instead of working in offices every day. But still some people prefer to work in offices. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, technology has an important role in our lives; It makes daily life tasks easier and faster. It is smart to utilize it to facilitate work processes in various fields,whether working from home or at the office, and each of them has its merits and demerits. I totally agree with online working.

On the one hand, many companies cling to traditional ways of jobs. They believe that face-to-face meeting has benefits for both employers and employees, and this improves the workflow. For example, group meetings between managers and their peers and colleagues help exchange experiences and information and understanding each other, and some projects need direct connection to get around all required tasks.

On the other hand, online working has become trendy, and some believe that most careers do not need to be performed at the office. To explain, if the workers have a computer and internet, they can do their duties perfectly in their houses, so they can save time, energy, and money wasted during transportation and improve the come off quality.

For example, with the presence of different software programmes such as ZOOM, IMO, BOtIM, and Google Docs, they can share thoughts and achieve their targets. In addition, it will help international firms to recruit cadres from any country around the world easily.

In conclusion, I fully agree that working from home should be applied. It decreases stress through the occupational environment.