countries are becoming more and more similar,becouse people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world

Nowadays, most countries are becoming more similar day by day due to the same product production anywhere in the world.

Of course, it’s noticeable that in every corner of the world, we can see the same products, and people are able to buy them. Certainly, it has a lot of positive sides, but at the same time, there can be negative sides. Let’s reveal this.

If we look from the production side, then personally, I think that there can be rivalry between production and If the population buys the same products daily, then there can’t be a chance for other new brands to develop their products. In my opinion, every country should differ from each other by their own tradition, culture, language, and indeed their brands, products, and items, so as a result of this, each country should have its own varieties. For instance, by the time citizens commute to work or travel, they would miss the taste of their hometown food and other items.

I must admit that the advantage of this development is that products existing everywhere can create social harmony. As we all know, products are carriers of a country’s culture; what we experience from a product is what the country’s social value reflects. Through comprehending the usage and stories behind the item, we learn to accept and respect the cultural differences between countries.

To sum up, for some people, it can be invaluable and convenient, while others criticize this development.