Countries should spend money on trains rather than new roads. Do you agree or disagree?

A section of society asserts that nations should outlay money on the trains in place of new roads. I, whole heartedly accord with this statement and plausible grounds are articulated in the upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, the reasons why kingdoms need to spend money on railway system in the refrence of roads. The predominant one is that trains are faster. To explain it, due to the high speed of the trains , individuals can reach earlier to their destination in short time. Moreover, there would be less traffic on the roads of rail system would improve. For example, if the money would be expend on the trains , it will help for people to save the time and energy.

Moving further, the another supportive ground which is that trains are environmental friendly. In other words, when cars and other motor vehicle are in the less quantity on the roads, there would be less pollution in the surrounding. For instance, those cities which have good railway systems and use trains more than private vehicles are less polluted.

In conclusion, I agree with this statement because trains are effective for nations as these are quick and not harmful for habitat