Despite a variety of sport facilities and gym people are less fit nowadays than ever before?what do you think are the main causes of the problem? What solution are can you suggest?

In the present era, many people are not physically fit even though, they have various type of sports in which they can participate and improve their health. This essay would discuss this problem on wider scale and provide possible measures that individual can take in order to prevent this issue.

To begin with, there is a busy lifestyle of all the individuals they have to work for long hours without having rest. They are stressed and often face burden. As a result, they are not able to look after their health and become majorly depended on the food, which day usually bought from outside. Additionally, this rise up the risk of severe diseases among the citizens. For instance, in the United Kingdom most of the employees suffer from migraine, depression, panic attack etc.

However, these circumstances can be avoided by separating awareness among the public about their fitness. This would encourage community to participate in various physical activities such as jogging, skipping, etc. Along with that,the people who realize that their well-being is equally necessary as their work and it would not only beneficial for physical health but also for mental health. For example, multinational companies offer various type of recreational activities to their employees so that they can improve their health.

To conclude, people do not get enough time because they are bound to complete their tasks on time, but along with that they must be familiar with health benefits so that they can live a comfortable and longer life.