Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the death penalty as a form of punishment for heinous crimes.

The death penalty is the scariest penance in penalties of the law, it is majority intended for

heinous crimes. Heinous crimes was the crimes guilty of cruelty and immorality, they are all punished by law and the punishment won’t escape death. In the developed society, there are many elements of evil is growing a lot. They rob and kill people to have money to utlilize to purchase stimulants and drugs.

When the goverment death penalty to crimes then they have a lot of pros for country. Death penalty for heinuos crimes goverment can reduce the number of prisoners in the prison, therefore the crimes receive a life sentence to be should death penalty for their. When law do it, can serve as a warning to society vices to avoid them from continuing to do bad things. Were the laws to suspended sentence of life imprisonment for dangerous crimes, they would have intent escape; Shuold death penalty for their to ban that bold intention.

In the contrary, such death penalty have some cons. When death penalty such greatly affects the psychology of criminals family, they are obsessed and can to crazy thiking about it. If the crime is a main source of family income, their family will lose every thing and life becomes difficults. We also know, killing is an inhumane act then death penalty it is an act of murder and is also unethical behavior. Should the people can strongly oppose this action.

From these argument, we must conclue that death penalty it the law the most effective but it very brutal will making people afraid and may rise up to sue this behavior.