Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? All students should be required to study art and music in secondary school. Use specific reasons to support your answer

At the present time the most of students need to be not only demand but also attend, study art and music by primary school. As well as secondary schools should be respons to their knowlege. I agree with this decloration quite, as well as i have got some reasons for fully support to matter.

Each person have personal opinion, interests, family situations and chances. At the present time the most students and pupils interests to not only art and music but also sports social media too. Same students want attend to music and art lessons however sometimes they cannot go to the lessons like this. Usually The reason for that they have not extra money to pay this courses and but musical instruments and art things. But Secondary schools add computer, art, driver, and music courses to their lesson table they would be made chances to poor and talented students and it can helps to bring many achievements by students. As well as it helps create new work places to goverment.

On the other hand, same chools have not extra money for buy necessary instruments and pay for teachers and another workers. If secondary schools add new courses to their plan they need respond their knowledge, time and safety too. But some sutudents do not value their actions, and money. Some students want study history, biology, chemistry, and other subjects and their have a future plan for going to be job profession but also they do not need learn music and art. They think “if i study this lesson, my is wasted” and they preferably learn natural, exact science and another subjects.

In conclusion nowadays create the most opportunity for students pupils and absolutely schools universities and teachers by goverment. Not Girl Students can study free in the master’s of degree but also have a lot of privilege for all students. If students cannot but necessary instruments and educational tools the goverment may give this things becouse studets are our future and we make all chaneces to children. There is a saying in our people, you reap what you sow.