Every body should donate a fixed amount of their income to support chairty

With the advent of globalization, the prevalent trend of earning level is on the rise as a result one group of intellectual reckon that for humanity, people should contribute a decided amount of their salary to various charitable organizations. I agree with the writer’s notion and reasons for my inclination are articulated in trails paragraph.

To commence with the prominent reason which support my ideology is that the illiteracy ratio can be reduced by the helping of needy and unprivileged masses in terms of books and other study materials along with the basic needs like water, food, shelter and clothes. Additionally, another leading factor is that the dignity of the particular nation might maintained if majority of citizens take helping steps towards poverty. For example, in France, majority of juveniles admitted inprivate as well as private academic institutes without a single amount of fees.

Furthermore, the gross domestic product rate will be exalate by the amazing system of these such a effective activity of assisting poor people with the some requirements and a portion of money .To quote an example, by the plenty of efforts by the major businessmen , India’s GDP ratio has significant rise nowadays.

To conclude, although every person have their own hard journey of success, I assert that helping to struggling people by basic needs, makes worth considering changes in both sides.