Every year several languages die out. Some people think that is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. Do you agree or disagree?

Every year maximum language die out. Some people arguer that it’s not a significant because life will be easier if in the world have some languages. I completely disagree about this issue because there are many reasons. Language is the most necessary part of all the individuals.

One of the main reason that i disagree with this view that language is the only part that every people can express there own opinion. By using language in the whole world is managing and the people can connected each other with language. For an example , different countries are added one with another by business and economic zone. At the moment terms they need understood each other properly. As a result they all are choice to preferable language to complete their deal. Which is clearly shows that the importance of this issue.

Secondly the another reason is that language also assist us various way ,cause language makes a own identity that the human people organs . When a person talk with native language people can easily notice that their nationality . Language vary that the culture , etiquette and manners. For instance when person finding job on the local market. The company’s firstly seen the language and nationality preference. Then they decided that their opinion. In addition nowadays certain amount of person are try to learn three or four countries for there future life. As a result language is demanding part in the society.

In conclusion , I widely disagree that language isn’t important . i feel that language is only a part that people can say their opinion and expectation.