Every year several languages die out. Some people think that is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an undisputed topic about language: whether the disappearance of intrinsic languages is beneficial or not. Some people believe that a limited existence of speech can be more convenient for communication, while others argue that the dying out of several languages may create a significant impact on some nations. I firmly agree with the opinion that shielding diverse tongues might be effective in conserving the world’s heritage and culture. This essay will present my overview with some appropriate statements.

On the one hand, uprooting several languages poses a potential threat to a whole nation. The mother tongue is considered the identity of each tribe from the early origins of civilizations. For instance, attempts to diminish contemporary languages forecast a serious abolishment of particular cultures. These continuous cultures often convey a remarkable source of ancient witness about the excessive amount of information that might be a significant part of our indisputable ancient history.

Moreover, minimizing language variation can lead to a revolt against the dominant language because it increases the prediction of losing the individuality of different cultures. As a result, our world can lose its colors and diversity. Furthermore, there are many less significant tongues that would disappear over time. Insisting on a foreign language may become a burden for them to use.

On the other hand, using a common or definite language may broaden the opportunities to travel around the world or to communicate with foreign clients for business purposes. It offers great opportunities to develop and expand commercial and economic aspects internationally. Conversely, it shortens the distance of remote communication systems between different countries, which plays a vital role in connecting neighborhoods in each region. For example, English is an international language that bridges people all over the world and makes it easier to expose innate individuality worldwide.

In conclusion,even though fewer languages might make life easier in some ways,I believe that protecting all languages is more important.Each language is treasure that shows the beauty of human culture and helps keep the world rich and the diverse.