Government needs to spend money to encourage the development of sport and art for school students, rather than to support professional sports and art events. Do you agree or disagree?

Although many people believe that professional sports and skills program is becoming popular though the financial support from authority. I think in a reverse menner and disagree with the given statement. My inclination is justified in the ensuring paragraphs.

Firstly, there are several merits in professional sports events, the prominent one is that many sport stars are earn to much money from winning trophy because government gives more facilities for achieving goals such as sports games, world cup, international competition. A good example of is that china conduct all world competition for getting medals and invest million of money to increase public interest. Beside this, it is also true that sports platform also boost the economy through vast number of spectators to watch games. By this, I mean this games are showing in TV channels for public enjoyment and public are improve the playing performance.

The other reason to prove my point is that various programs are help to reduce anxiety after completing work. Because, cultural events always make intresting for enjoyment in whole world. In addition, the fact that before the event showing advertisement and people easily to watch in different languages of channel State wise or wolrd wise.

Om the contrary, some people counterclaim the mentioned support. The foremost argument is that sports activities also important in school for children health and strength but authority would unable to give money in many schools. Sports is not only playing for body strength but also they earned money from regular practice.

In conclusion, it can be said that despite point of government not only focus on international sports and art event but they also need to spend money on school sports games for children physical activities as well as point of international sports are giving medals and provide sustainable jobs.