Human activities have negative effect on plant and animal species. Some people think it is too late to do anything about this problem. Others believe that effective measures can be taken to improve this situation

It is true that human activities are playing nagetive impact on the earth. But it is thought by many people that it is no longer possible to solve these problems, while others argue some step can be taken to reserve this issue. In this essay I will discuss both view and ive my opinion.

There are a number of reason why some people think that it is not possible to reverse these harmfull activites. One possble reason is that humans unawarness. Most of the people of nowadays are unaware about their activities. For example, people are cutting trees for create housing for the growing population but they are not thinking about the birds who lives in these trees. As a result, the birds or other species who live in trees are lossing their comfort living zoon which cause disappearing animals for permanently. Another significant reason is that slow international action. In more detail, in many countries governments are not taking big action for harming the environment. As a result, people are not afraid about doing bad activities which can play nagetive impect for the animels or plants.

On the other hand, there are a number of reasons why others argue that it is still possible to solve this problem. First of all, doing some social campain. In contrast, by doing some social campain we can discuss with many people about the bad impact of human activities on animals and plants and it will help us to reduce harmful activities. Moreover, governments can publish some roles for public so that the become careful about their activities.

In conclusion, although it can be hard to reduce the bad activities of human, I believe by taking some effective steps it is possible to overcome this problem.