Human activity has had a negative effect on plants and animals all over the world. Some people think that it is too late to do something about it. Others think that there is still time to take effective action. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Environment plays an integrated role in this contemporary era. Various perspectives exist regarding plantation as well as animals are endangered due to human activities infact, its ardous to save them now, with some schools of thoughts supporting it while others present opposing arguments that the ball is still in our court, thereby rendering this issue a controversial one. In order to gain comprehend understanding, lets delve into both the perception.

This section sheds light on negative effect by peoples on plants and animals. Firstly, it is undeniable that for forest cutters, accomplishing cutting the task should be relatively straightforward resulting in mass destruction of homeland of wildlife, this process is conducted for the benifit of society as they want woods to generate furniture, houses and personal eqipments. On top of that, given the circumstances, it is conceivable that for dumping factory waste could potentially create the water pollution, because of this the marine ecosystem is disturbed and affect the livelihood of pupils who depend on them.

An exemplification can be seen in, Africa 48% plastic and hazards chemicals waste are dumped in lake, lead to scarcity of water for general purposes.

However, on the other hand critics present myriad discussions among which the most prominent one is In addressing the possible stratagies to secure the flora and fauna, tackling the banning on harmful products majorly plastic and sulphur which are the key ingrediant of pollution could pose a significant challenge on plantaion and animals by going an extra mile to find an alternative to replace this and help in boosting the extincting species. Besides, generating sanctuary will be managable by wildlife protectors, conedering them to provide shelter as a result they can leave peacefully and regenerate them.As a peice of evidence, India is alloting its 35% of area only for jungle so our future generation can see the current wild animals and trees.

In conclusion, to summarize my standpoint, I firmly assert that government and civilans need to colab and work to protect our animals and plants.