If children behave badly should their parents take responsibility and also be punished? State your answer and give your reasons. Or if a five year old commits a crime (any kind), should his/her parents accept responsibility and how should they be punished. What is the age of o child when parents no longer hove the responsibility of o child's behavior?

First and foremost parents are undeniably responsible for someone who they brought to this world. They should raise them so they can grow to the best form of themselves. They should also teach them what is right, what is wrong and how they must behave. If they weren’t able to watch over their kid they should be punished to some degree becouse their upbringing take a big part in how the child behaves.

Despite of this generalisation there are a lot of cases in which the behaviour of child isn’t a result of bad upbringing but of bad ininfluence that their Surroundings have on them or perhaps mental problem. It is possible that a child can be raised in absolutely normal family and even despite that they can commit crimes even horrible as murder. The reason behind that can be mental illness which the child was born with. Apart from this the trigger for this behaviour can be their Surroundings which is another important part of children’s life’s and that hugely affects how the child grows. It could be just a bad group of friends that can destroy what was the kid raised as.

In short it is important for people to really consider how good parents they can be before they bring another life to this world. To be aware that they are the ones that have to také responsibility for their kids and to raise them accordingly. Do you think you could také this big responsibility?