If the product is good and meets consumer needs than advertising is unnecessary. To what extent do you agree?

It is argued that if the product quality is good and fulfils customer demand, advertising is not needed. The essay will discuss how advertising plays a pivotal role in promoting manufacturing marketing, and when a commodity is well developed, its popularity spreads out and satisfies public demand in business areas without campaigns. However, I agree with this trend on the grounds that high-quality goods progress in commercial realms without extensive advertisement and fulfil the demand for good products.

Superior merchandise can properly address individuals requirements. This is because when people buy any superior item, they can use it without facing issues. Hence, they would try to purchase such a quality item, which would increase the progress of this material. Then, repeat purchases often stem from satisfying product experiences, fostering band loyalty without the need for publicity. For these reasons, I believe that excellent commodities satisfy the public interest across the globe.

On the other hand, promotional materials play a vital role in boosting the product’s publicity, even if these items have superior quality. It is widely believed that unless there are business promotional campaigns, the development of marketing for quality commodities will decrease, and residents cannot gather knowledge regarding the best products. For instance, if they recognise product quality through advertising, they can buy super-quality goods that are necessities for them. However, just commercial promotion cannot assure people unless the merchandise is of sufficient quality.

In conclusion, superior commodities play a more pivotal role in meeting consumers needs than advertising. Despite the fact that advertising can assist in high-quality product publicity, I strongly believe that better-quality items can accommodate individuals prerequisites without advertisement.