In many countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some people think that government should have the responsibility. To what extend do you agree or disagree ?

It is observed that vast majority of children are suffered from obesity as a result they are prone to some illness some believe that it is local authorities’ matter to prevent such cases. I completely agree with this point, only progressive policy can make a priority to deal with societal issues.

In recent years, obesity has been major problem in youngsters that brings on other severe consequences such as digestive problems or bad cholesterol, even cancer. From medical standpoint, in order to maintain healthy lifestyle individuals must follow their healthy diet patterns, hence they have to shorten level of sugar, caffeine intakes in daily menu. So much so, that many fast-food shops and other facilities must specialize in make home-making dishes or health-oriented snacks.

In addition, government should invest to sport facilities and playground areas that play crucial role in active lifestyle. Rather than, taking medication or chemical injections children stimulate to do sport activities and exercises which integral matters of inner strength. According to magazine “American Science” “Obesity rate has tripled among children during the decade which is the ground of inactive manner, hence some safety regulations must be done ” .

Nevertheless, some factors depend on family manner, political approaches must encompass other sectors. For example, school curriculum must involve several physical subjects in order to improve students’ activations, as well as teachers must do close supervision on children whether they are strong or inactive in lessons. Moreover, screen time manner and digital attachment must be under control that lead to sedentary lifestyle among kids.

In conclusion, even though children’s safety regulations set out in family, government and officials have to develop overall regulations that are appropriate kids’ general well-being.