In many countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some people think that government should have the responsibility. To what extend do you agree or disagree ?

Inmo Nation teenager are become overweight and unhealthy other believe that the government has the responsibility to solve this problem. this essay does not concurs with the given statement because government can look after all children’s in countries and is there Parents responsibilities.

To begin with the first course of dis agreement with the affirmation opinion it is not a government responsibility due to they are very busy for different work. in country there are too much children in different city and village so it is a teenagers duty because they can take care of there live so did so they did not consume junk food and avoid on healthy food like Burger pizza Chinese cold drinks this all food and drinks are very harmful so day should eat healthy food you should be physical activities and place what game with friends and don’t take too much because some people youngster too much get to depression so after death date drink and eat lot of lots of to give an example 60% kids don’t avoid junk food for himself

Additionally another aspect that leads to disagreement to a different in view with the approach in question it is a their parents responsibility because they are kiss they can give healthy food like vegetarian chicken high protein male is children in healthy food after they will be fit and healthy so parents should suggest and motivate them they join gym after they will join gym they will do exercise and they will be feet . To give an example 60% parents don’t worry and take care about their children

To conclude due to the discus point it is not government responsibility and it is a their parents duty this as a has this agreement with the letter statement