in many countries many young people spend thier leisure time in shopping centers instead of doing other activities like sports, reading books is this a positive devlopment or a nagetive devlopment ?

it is true that now a days many youngers are spendig thier leisure time in shopping center and it may be certain level to positive devlopment but some time it is nagetive devlopment becuse may be that why they are not spending them time in other activity like playing indoor or outdoor games reading books

on the one hand when youngers are spending them time in shopping may be it is effected on economical growth and when people spending them time in shopping them effect on employement for exam in present day many people having free time at night so they are going for shopping at night however shop owners open shops at night so they need a shopkeeper and that why dicressing unemployement rate and it is positive thought. secondlly many people are not spending them time with thier family and it is way of spending time with them family

on the other hand many people spending them time in shopping rather than other activity such as reading books and sports so that is nagetive impact on our socity moreover when people expend them time in shopping rather than sports they are not be physically fit and chilldrens whould not learn games and they are become lazy seacond reason for this plenty of people are buying that products what will they are not need and expend them money at wrong way

in canclusion expending them time in a shopping is important but some time may be they spending them time in sports and reading books becuse when they do sports they are become physical fit and when they are read books however they are become intelenget so both activity is important for us