In many countries, more and more people are competing for a place to study in universities. Why does this happen? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In today society, we are confronted with various challenges that require immediate attention. One pressing issue that demands our focus is competition between students for place to study in universities. In this essay I will explain the underline cause of that and demonstrate why it holds the negative development.

To begin with, the population of world is rising day by day and education demand also gradually increasing. This means, the universities sit are limited and if anybody get a chance to admit, I think it could be a life changing decision. On the other hand, the renowned universities demand are more, for that reason their competition are more but getting chance is more demand from any other universities.

Secondly, parents and other relative or friends are regular pressure to that person for good universities. Four years bachelor could be a great achievement and helpful for prosper life. A demandable job sector hire good academic score from renowned universities and their study curriculum is totally different from other universities like practical or job oriented. There is a myth that for a good job requires a good academic result.

However, there are several reason for negative development such as, a good result from a great university cannot be key of a success in any particular life. In this world there are many successful people are not able to overcome the university. The success and education is totally different in their area. one another problem streaming from competition is frustration and it cause several incident like suicide or any serious issue.

In conclusion, though this competition has some good side like acquire bachelor and has chance to get a good job but its negative side hold greater significance like frustration or crime and always poses outweigh the positive side.