In many countries, student's concentration in the classroom has decreased. What are some possible solutions?

In the modern world the concentration of students has declined recently. There are some reasons such as development in technology and the solution may be implemented by students themselves.

Firstly, in many countries students can not focus on their studies. One of the reasons is developing technology. Today people use technologies for various reasons such as getting information or watching videos, listening to music. All of these things distract people as a result, their concentration is getting worse day by day. There are some items that make people more addicted from the technology. For this reason, they spend most of their time by using technology. Furthermore, using technology can be also cause people to be sleepless which is another factor for not focusing in an effective way to their studies.. Today, most students watch videos until the late hours as a consequence, during the day they feel exhausted and stressed. For instance, scientists say that there is a substance called detox that is activated by watching more videos.

To tackle this problem students may play a significant role. Students may prepare schedule which covers their daily routine. This may help people to be more disciplined and to spend time equally on both technology and their studies. As a result, their concentration level can rise again in the classroom. In addition, people may locate new hobbies and amusing things which do not affect people focus and this may aid people to avoid overusing technology.

In conclusion, the concentration level of people has fallen day by day for some reasons such as development in technology and students may solve this issue.