In many countries, the level of crime is increasing and crimes are becoming more violent. Why do you think is and what can be done about it?

Crime is a huge problem in today’s world and the crime rate is increasing every year, as well as the violent acts that occur during the commission of the crime. There have been countless discussions and efforts to reduce the crime rate, but so far they have not worked very well. I hate it when someone commits a crime and in this written essay I will express my opinion on how to reduce the crime rate. To begin with, I believe that most criminals are made up of three elements: poor families, low education, and outcasts. As time goes on, countries around the world develop, which may require more people to work harder, people from society who come from poor families cannot survive in the modern era. . This leads them to do anything at great cost to survive. Just like uneducated people, society needs highly educated people as the society develops and develops.

People’s mental health has been getting worse ever since the 21st century, especially the outcast people. There is no clear or precise action to help with this rather than therapy, since therapy is very expensive. What the government can do is to make therapy free for a month, this can reduce a person’s level of stress and anxiety by a margin. The simplest way and easiest is that the government can enforce the law more strictly than before.

In my conclusion, there is no perfect plan for anything, we live in a competitive world that has existed since humans were brought to earth. Also, many crimes are caused by ignorance.