In many parts of the world, there is not enough food for everyone. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Despite the fact that we live in a world with the rapid development of technologies, urban planning and fast communications, the problem of illiteracy is still relevant. Mostly, it is common in the countries of the third word such as Guinea, the Central African Republic , Niger

Mainly, that is because of economic level of the nation. In more details Illiteracy can be caused by low socio-economic status,uneducated parents, lack of access to education, racism or even gender inequality. To appreciate the reasons different various can be: starting with the war and ending with different kinds of discrimination. However, the wealthy countries have a good access at least to the basic education- ability to read, write, calculate and have general knowledge about geography, history and art. The difference is wild. For example, higher literacy rates cause lower crime rates and increase the level of medicine

To sum up, the cause of poverty of many nations is the low level of education of their citizens and their illiteracy. So it is not so easy to solve illiteracy problem in the country. Goverment should pay enough attention to all components of the development of the nation and, especially, to improve the educational system. However, financial or resourceful help from the other countries which don’t have this kind of problem plays huge role in this too