In some countries, more young adults continue to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In some nations, the majority of youngsters tend to stay with their parents even after they have already graduated and a certain career.From my perspective, the benefits of this trend, financial stability and healthy environment, can outweigh its drawback, which is lack of independence .

On the one hand, it is understandable why some teenagers choose to stay away from their family because of feeling not free to do things they want, which is the main disadvantage. Đề bài nói disadvantageS thì e nên viết 2 ý disadvantages mới đáp ứng đủ yêu cầu đề bài Living with family sometimes means to follow the family routine strictly including the dinner time, bed time, and the time using equipment. Moreover, feeling a lack of privacy may lead to frustration and misbehavior to your parents,especially with young adults who have a cousin.

Nevertheless, from my viewpoint, the benefits of living with parents can overshadow the drawbacks. The first benefit is financial stability because you can share the bills without hesitation with your family. Nên thêm 1 câu supporting sentence để giải thích, chứng minh cho đầy đủ hơn In addition,living with parents brings several benefits such as good health care for all the members of the family. For instance, my aunt, whose job is a teacher but still living with her parents. At the beginning she finds it difficult to get freedom, however living in the same roots with her family makes her feel being cared for all the time.

In conclusion, living with parents even after havingthough got jobs may has some drawbacks such as less privacy, but the advantages, which are financial stability and healthy environment can outweigh these disadvantages