In some countries, people prefer to rent a house than buy one, what are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a property

Renting flats instead of purchasing them is widespread among some nations while others still prefer owning their personal homes. People who consider to rent might think of investments, in contrast of that, owners of houses may look at high payments and a lack of apartments while holidays.

Firstly, some individuals invest their capitals in stock markets, instead of spending on buying flats. Because of their financial approach, in the future those people might possess great dividends. Additionally, many start-ups require initial funds to be set up, besides that, many investors usually do not trust in the success of brand new businesses to invest their values. The Central Asian banks, for instance, have not developed well to fund national companies, yet. So instead of buying flats, those inhabitants run their own family businesses with that money.

In contrast of these ideas above, many residents usually worry about monthly high payments for rents, therefore, they strain to establish their own home. Besides of taxes and other expenditures, the expenses of renting homes, indeed, influence in one’s financial well-being, presenting extra difficulties. For example, in a family, where a mother is going to give a birth or have some children, parents are required to buy numerous unnoticed items like pampers, NO3 porridges, and medicines for their kids. Moreover, it is challenging to find flats for rent while holidays like New Year’s Eve in most developed countries. The UAE, USA, and UE always celebrate those holidays magnificently beautiful so that they attract lots of tourists. Because of foreign visitors, poor local people also struggle to find temporary places to stay.

In some parts of the world, particular nations want to rent their homes while other do not intend that thought. Formers often pay attention for financial independence, conversely, latters do not want to face extra expenses.