In some countries, students pay their college or university fees, while in some others, the government pays for them. Do you think the advantages that the government pays the money outweigh the disadvantages?

In many countries government pays fees for students, but in some countries it can be seen that student pay own money for their education. This essay will describe advantages and disadvantages of students or government payment for college and university.

The main advantage, when government pay fees to education for children, is that everyone can study without any thoughts that they need to earn a lot of money to pay. Without paying anything to college or university can make students life easier. For example, students in Kazakhstan don’t need to pay money for education, if they get high score in test. This kind of method helps students to understand the seriousity of government payment.

The main disadvantage when student pay for university to educate there is, when children try to safe more money or even combinate study with work to pay for education. The combination of work and study may have a really serious problem with health. Student will not think about the education, they will think only about the money that they need to pay. For example in United Kingdom students should give a lot of money for education. Unfortunately students can’t go through this pressure and do with themselves something bad.

Overall, it clearly seen that disadvantages outweigh advantages. Every countries government should pay fees for students education in college and university, this way will make every students life better.