In some countries, students pay their college or university fees, while in some others, the government pays for them. Do you think the advantages that the government pays the money outweigh the disadvantages?

In several countries students pay their own tution fees while in others higher education is free and paid by government. I think there are far mire advantages than disadvantages when higher education is free.

The prime advantage is student can perform better when they do not have stress about the fees. There are many psychology studies showed that brain work better when there is no tension instead of when person are stressed.

Furthermore, higher education is right of everyone. Therefore, it will prove miracle for students who are facing financial problem and unable to continue their studies. For instance, get equal chance to acheive their career goals through free education can help to decrease the litracy rate in country as well.

However, some pupil might not serious in studies because they do not have to pay fees if they fail. I think it will be rare case, as in this compatative world, everyone want to complete their studies and start earning money to live better lifestyle.

In conclusion, although student might became irrresponsible due to free teritory education, as there are more advantages as people can achieve their goals and live healthy life.