In some places young people find it difficult to communicate with older people why is this what are the solutions

In certain creas, the youth foung. Challanges while they conversate with old generation. In this essay I will discuss the main reasons of this problem which include the execisive ase of Social media by ingster ond the other man Mason is the you did not fo their cultural here and values fold I will also Sted light the possibl Sulation of this porting Beve

To begin with the anais sense of the istme in Dorsend era, majority of the youth ase bery While trygesing Sacid media the young indibiduks have no to Conversate with the older gener because all the time they se Using Social media and digital doukos. Furthermore, man is that the the other reason of this me does not follers Cond values Cultural ever they have to it. To explain it our Pergot to it- Cultural yahus and norms are very clear abart the respect of e and to make some time will der generation. For illustratio In our Culture, one of the best systems is hujra, but infortunate the younger generatiog ded not prithapate and interst in hijra

07 the ther hand, the possible Jocations of these that the Should minimize He youngster Shou’d min use of d give some time to Conversate w the alder generation Hedditionely, the other possible Solution bay thi, issue is that the Young generation shoud know ond fotow their Cod Culture and their Code of Conduct. Thay Saard Know about the importance of Communication of the old generation. For instance sip the young tonows the value of hujra system. In hugra System Youth fond should communicate with oldergeneration freely Caditiones.