In the 21st century, many companies allow their employees to work from home. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

Today we live in the century of technology. As a consequence of, the majority of employees work online from home, recently. This essay will argue that this situation has more advantages than disadvantages.

One upside of that people who working without going to work place, do not waste their time which going from home to work and vice versa . Because in big cities people suffer from being stuck in traffic. Thus they lose a lot of time in traffic. In addition workers can manage their own time conveniently at home . Therefore, everyone will be able to handle their household and spend time outside with their friends and relatives when they finish their works.

However, from my perspective this kind of situation is not suitable for everyone. Firstly and foremost, sitting at home in front of the computer and working for a long time turns into a sedentary lifestyle. This will result in certain health issues associated with spine, neck and back.

In conclusion, working from home is a widespread tendency across the world at the moment. In my opinion, remote work gives more benefits to people and has more advantages for people.