In the future it may be necessary for us to live on other planets. For this reason, some people believe that we should spend money now to research other planets, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people suggest that the new word should be researched for future generations to live in, and a large proportion of the budget should be allocated to it.

In this essay, I will discuss about important to research other planets.

To begin with, humanity is currently facing serious ecological issues such as : tsunami,earthquakes,air pollution,food waste,global warming and other environmental problems which absolutely affect humanity everywhere in the world. In fact, the increasing consumption of natural resources like oil,gas and coil which can lead to carbon dioxide emissions being released into the atmosphere, which decrease air quality and climate changes. For this reason, human beings need to find another convenient place to live beyond the world.

Secondly, the natural environment pollution is affected by human activities. For instance: every year we are facing the temperature decrease which can lead to water reduction, melting of glaciers and many other problems. That’s why many developed countries are concerned about this and try to solve the problem. Consequently, the United Nations Framework Convention was created in 1992 by developing countries, with approximately 142 countries participating. The convention’s main objective is explained the “stabilization of greenhouse gas concentrations in the atmosphere at a level that would prevent dangerous emissions.

In this essay,I argued that the solution of this problem is to generate and to make more money to put in projects that focus on getting youngsters to Mars, the most possible and safe environment to start another civilization.