In the last decade, there has been an increase in the number of varieties of online courses available to adults.While welcomed as a great opportunity by many students, other students see these courses as a poor substitute for classroom teaching. What are the advantages and disadvantages of studying an online course?

In recent decades, there has been a phonomenon that online courses, which have been accepted by many students, has become increasingly prevalent. Oppositely, others believe that these courses have a lesser efficient impact on delivering knowledge compared to learning with teachers at school. while online learning may be accompanied by certain advantages, they contain some potential drawbacks.

To begin with the advantages, there are severall reasons why online teaching may assist learners in improvement their foundation knowledge. On of them is the convenient which allow people to study at any places which have the wifi such as the cafe shop, the center games or even the house. Moreover, individuals can have more concentration on learning due to the privacy that these courses bring. Undoubtedly, when studying online, people often find the most comfortable space so they can hear and understand deeply the analyzing of instructors. Additionally, these online courses offer a wide range of vivid studying methods with picture and video, which support learners to approach readily the imagine subjects as history, geography. As a consequences, pupil may enhance the learnig skills as the listening and understanding skill and acquire the new knowledge for a long time.

However, online courses can create many the detrimental disadvantages. The foremost concern is negative effect on health, especialy the eyesight. Since the light from screen have a lot of factor harming for eyes, which lead to almost eyesight diseases. Apart from that, there is a lacking of the interaction between students and teachers. Because of learning through screen, learns cannot express their emotions to the problems involve with lessons. Therefore, trainers do not acknowledge that whether pupils are interested in those subjects or not attracted by ones, thereby changing studying methods in order to be suitable for them.

In conclusion, whereas online learning offers a variety of benefits for students in looking for new informations and developing learning skill, this one brings significant disadvantages for health and the emotional shortage.