in their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way.

Nowadays, several businesses claim in their advertising that their items are have new functions, and in additional they are new.

I think that all people always want something new in their live, i mean that, they want to feel new feelings, consume unusual meals that they have never tried or wear something more new and other things and activities. This situation also appears in factories, they always will try to update their product, so that people don’t get boring from their production.

I regard that, this development has more positive sites. Day by day everything is developing, businesses add some new features to their products or may be just change the design. If they don’t develop their item, then they can fall behind from fashion and their vendors can overtook them. For instance: brands like Pepsi and Cola are always competing, you can notice it from TV advertisements every 5 seconds, they are just changing the design or invite famous person to to advertise their brand, i think it is also news. If one of them will stop developing, then another one can overtook him. So that’s why I think updating is important.

To sum up everything that has been stated so far, it is viral to try something unusual and new, we shouldn’t to used to common things. We are living in modern century, so that’s why we should more and more develop.