in their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way.

Some people believe that businesses usually emphasise that their products for nowadays. However,it is true believed that International businesses has become one of the common issues of many countries. This is why this matter on both sides positive and negative feedback such as pertnership in business leadership,other of benefits businesses. And so on.There are people has both side of the arguments who have very strong opinion. I will discuss this matter and also put forward some evidence from my real life experience.

On the one hard, there are many reasons why I think that this matter causes a lot to the society. Firstly of all, international businesses is products other countries sell in the government benefits increased. To explain, government high benefits income sire other products. For example.a report was published in the famous national newspaper. The Daily’ Star in 2017 where it saids that 45%. Secondly, marketing income day by day increased products sell.

On the other hand, there are also another causes why I think that this matter crucial for everyone. Firstly, businesses is family future.Therr are many people business in marketing income salary high. To explicate, other products business on the important in social life.The communication businesses is media society income sites.

In sum up, Although business nowadays usually emphasise that products are new in some way has both positive and negative sides. However,I strongly believe that this topic can give some good for our not only in human life. Furthermore,also in society such as good communication businesses and very society getting socially media sites for business.