In today's world of advanced science and technology, we still greatly value our artists such as musicians, painters and writers. What can art tell us about life that science and technology cannot?

In a world full of science and technology, art is still valuable among people; musicians, painters and writers are greatly welcomed everywhere. Artists can give humans feelings that they cannot receive from any type of technology. This essay will explain why artwork outweighs science in many different aspects.

People may feel connected to a song, masterpiece, and even a book. There are a lot of individuals who have their favorite song, for example, and the reason why it is their favorite one is always because they feel special emotions that bring warmth to their hearts and spread it all over the body. Mostly, artworks make humans remember something from their memory, which means they feel like they are having the same situation as the author. Even if the meaning of illustration is not about something good people still feel unique emotions that no other robot can give them. A 2016 Oxford University study showed that around 75% of all the population in the world feel better after listening to music or reading a book.

Art makes humans relax and gives them the opportunity to think about the things that are not usually said out loud. Art contains a lot of hidden meanings and often speaks about the moral of life. It is proved that people read books or enjoy a masterpiece mostly in their leisure time, which means they want to chill a little bit and artworks bring them that comfortable feeling, while technologies are working only as helpers to do something. You have elevator only to get on a higher floor and have dishwasher only to clean dishes; does that bring you more emotions than a book you have read recently? Absolutely not, because only human can understand another human, and there is no doubt about it.

In conclusion, I am absolutely sure that the impact of art is more valuable than science because of the sense they bring.