It is better for the students to live away from the home during their university studies rather than staying with their parents.To what extent you agree or disagree.

Students play a vital role in the contemporary world’s future. Some individuals believe that it is the best way for students to reside away from their house during their university studies compared to staying with their family. I partly agree with this idea; I believe that this opinion has some advantages and disadvantages,such as financial problems or struggling with time management.

On the one hand, I can understand why some people consider that living away from home for their education is a better way. Students can do many things they want to. They are spending most of their time with their friends and back to home late, especially in the evening. Moreover, some students have some economic issues regarding house rent, food, or education’s equipment. That is why they work part-time or full time while going to class. Therefore, this atmosphere leads to some ill effects such as feeling tired or having low energy during the day. Also, they do not have more time to learn new skills or to rest.

On the other hand, I believe that it is better for students to stay with their family while studying at university. During this time teenagers do not require to work in other fields, owing to the fact that parents provide for their basic needs such as food and clothes. In addition, they have a lot of time for improve skills or to learn new habits or languages. This situation can help to teenagers spend their time more beneficially and comfortably.

In conclusion, it is a better way for students to live away from the home during their studies than staying with their family members.