It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives.

I think it is necessary for individuals to take educated risks in all aspects of their lives because the positive effects far outweigh the negative effects of risky moves.

Taking risky moves can cause some harm if taken uneducated. Lets picture a person who has invested in stock market. Many unforeseen events can cause the stock price to fall, and the person losing their life saving and facing financial problems. But, if that person had took an educated risk and only invested some of his saving, his loss could not have affected his lifestyle, and only faces this unfortunate event as a lesson.

On the plus side, humans are taking risks every day. While they are crossing the street, they are endangered by the vehicle and risk their life to reach their desired destination. my point being risks are inseparable part of life, and to reach any great destinations, they need to be taken. Moreover, rewards given for taking risk are far superior, but your leaps may need time to be fruitful. Investing in a company’s stock or the newly digital coins have always considered to be risky, but they can easily double or triple your money if invested wisely. for example, when Bitcoin came out, no one believed a digital asset which cannot be seen or touched could be of any use. But, those who had faith and studied it, took the risk and became millionaires when it became popular over the years.

In conclusion, While taking risks without considering the consequences can be dangerous, rewards for taking leaps of faith can be massive and it is worthy to mention that risks are natural parts of human existence, and are always taken to reach an important goal.