It is important to give children the chance to act independently and make their own decisions from early age. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this idea?

It is often argued that, it is cruicial to give the opportunity children make decisions from early age, it is helps for their become an independently. I strongly agree with the notion and i think that children must be decisive since childhood.

First of all, i believe that behavior of person depending on upbringing in childhood. For child very important to feel significance, to feel that your opinion important for your parents.A case in point, if you always doing everything, that you child want, probably in future he or she will be very spoiled.Accordingly, if you always listen your child, liston his opinion and let him make a decisions since childhood, i guarantee he will be independent.

Secondly, i totally understand why a lot of parents make desicionfor the children it is due to they afraid that child makes a mistake. However, from my point of view mistakes make person more intelligent and more strong. Mistakes lead to success. When person failed he or she obtain experience. For example, i watched interview actress Millie Bobby Brown and she said that she born in very poor family, despite this state her parents appreciate her interests and always gave her the last money so that she could take a part in castings in different cities. Consequently, her parents let make a decisions for Millie from early age and nowadays she is the most popular celebrity and she can live independently thanks for her parents.

In conclusion, i think every parents should to appreciate, listen their child opinion. That’s the only way to bring mental healthy child. If you always make a desicion for child, in future your child will be dependent from you.