It is often said that retirement is the happiest time of a person’s life. How far do you agree with this view?

In current society, opinions greatly diverge on can retirement be the happiest time of our life. While I am a proponent of the idea that much time will be available for spending on some activities rather than childhood or teenager’s life, I also believe that it is quite complicated to do some physical exercises and health system of body begin to move slowly.

On the one hand, usual individual has been studying or making a sizeable finance for the next life or his young generation since he was born. Without a doubt, the old have a considerable opportunity to while away by travelling around the world with family members. But, adults, particularly job holders often struggle to make a time for enjoying during their work time. Also, students or pupils have a little time for breaking, despite this, most of them are highly bound to spend acquiring knowledge or attending courses. Only, aged people are the person who can stave off career and waste money on doing something that buoy them up.

On the flip side, it cannot be dismissed that the older human is, the more health problems will have. Needles to say, a plenty of retired people around the world do not stop complaining about their well-being. Oftentimes, they encounter some inconveniences on seeing or reading newspaper, walking for a long time may give rise to pressure problem for them. For example, dearth of strength in human body can make them spend much hours on the bed, on the ground that it is impossible to reform or enhance the muscles despite having powerful mechanisms or technologies in our modern world.

In conclusion, it seems to me that although we will have no any issues or responsibilities about the work, career after retirement, we usually tend to come cross numerous inconveniences stem from well-being. In order to figure out this problem, from my perspective, authorities and governments ought to announce the age of retirement much suitable for everyone.It is often said that retirement is the happiest time of a person’s life. How far do you agree with this view?