Many animal species in the world are becoming extinct nowadays. Some people say that countries and individuals should protect these animals from dying out, while others say we should concentrate more on problems of human beings. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In contemporary society, while people pay numerous attention to human beings, I contend that individuals should focus on the dangerous species as well, because these extinctive animals also play a vital role in human beings’ well-being.

There are various issues about inhabitants, we indeed need to handle these issues and contribute to citizens’ lives in the future. Firstly, even though the advanced development of emerging technologies contribute to dwellers’ lives, there are various kinds of diseases which could not be treated, such as carcer. The elderly generation still suffer from pain and serious situation from them. Therefore, individuals and states are supposed to research more deeply in such area, aiming to find treatments. Secondly, the plenty of moral and ethical issues still need to be tackled. Each year, there are victims related to these ethical and illegal issues. Only after handling these various issues, the residents could live in a safety and happily environment.

However, the dangerous animals are closely related to residents’ well-being, individuals could yield benefits from protecting them. Because there are various chemical elements from animals, through the research and analysis of them, human beings might find more function and value from these chemical elements. Furthermore, all species have its importance on the ecosystem, if these animals died out, there will be detrimental to the balanced ecosystem which people live on. Consequently, by protecting dangerous animals, inhabitants could conserve a balance and substantial environment to next generations. The conservation of animals species is also a method to save resources to the future.

In conclusion, even though there are a plenty of issues related to human beings themselves need to be handled, the countries and citizens still need to concentrate on the extinctive animals to construct a substantial ecosystem to next generation.