Many believe that art education (music, painting, drama, etc.) should be a compulsory part of the school curriculum. Others think that schools should focus on core subjects like math and science, as these are more beneficial for future careers. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that students should educate arts, while others argue that only science is needable to be a complusory part of the school curriculum.This essay will discuss both points of view and explain why i believe that schoolchildren ought to study art subjects along with core subjects.

On the one hand, studying math and science plays an essential role in the development of critical thinking for the reason that students analyse information and draw a logical conclusions. For instance children who have been improving their problem-solving skill since their early age subsequently became successful in futher development of more difficult topics. In the future it has an impact not only on their education in school or univercity but also on their everyday life.

On the other hand, putting excessive pressure on undergraduates who have no choice while they are in school may lead to stress and lack of motivation because not all students are talented in math and science.To illustrate this point, a lot of students start to dislike studying technical subjects when they permanently receive low grades.In futher it might be harmful for futher studies since they lose their confidence and become less intrested.In my opinion we should add both art education and core subjects equantly due to they are useful for the full development of schoolchildren personalities and intellectual abilities.

To summarise, althoug both arguments have their merits, but I personaly belive that the presense of art classes of the school curriculum as important as core subjects promotes development of the brains and creativity.