Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

Many governments consider that they are very important purpose of profitable progress. On the other hand, most of people think that various types of progress are equally important for a country.

Nowadays, governments try to better for progressing of their economic. Without economic progress, a country can not be growth up properly, because when a government who are trying to better service of general public’s by financially. For him, they have to need financial balance. There are a lot of reasons of governments, when they are selected by voting of general public. By a strong economics , people can be invested with foreigner , however, a strong financial progress provides better life of human. In many cases , economic progress leads to development and progress of other sectors of society. That is why, governments should be showed to other society’s area for economic progress and improvement . For example, German government is trying to grow of their economic progress, because they provides more facility to their citizens in country’s.

In cases where a country has a weak economy, moreover , in inside a country is not declined proverty, war with police and people, increase goods prices etc. Most of countries are not given humans right and the social welfare of the entire population that will be needed of them, so they should need various types of progress which are equally important. For instance, most of the population has attained a certain degree of security and comfort regarding their basic needs .

In conclusion, we can understand that why many governments focus on economic progress and growth in other areas of society. A strong economy provides for all basic needs of a population. That is why , without economy progress, a country can not improve.