Many parents today employ private tutors to teach their children after school hours. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Private tutors continues to be a controversial topic in the society, even now that has evolved into the centers in order to get additional knowledge. However, I believe that this trend has a wholly positive impact on public for three reasons.

Firstly, working with peers who is at the same level allows to be more productive than in schools. Furthermore, students can learn how to be a part of group and encourage each other. As a result learners may develop their communication skills. For instance: it can be a chance for students who either hesitate or uncommunicative on speaking. Moreover, students may debate on the same topics and their ideas may be similar with each other. In addition, during the communication they also can improve their soft skills such as friendship and bonding between peers. While some might argue that classes can be pricey and not all children can afford such prices for them, I would say that parents of the student can negotiate with the teacher to give prices half at the beginning and the rest at the end of a certain time.

Secondly,private tutors allow individual approach with the limited of students where each students can receive educators attention. As a result,learners may better understand and the teacher does not have to explain one topic repeatedly. In addition, students may ask additional question if they didn’t understand the topic.

Finally,every student hire a tutor in order to acquire knowledge and cover their disadvantages. Attending lessons of pedagogical experts can dramatically impact on students education for a better side,especially it has influence on results of students such as pass exam, enroll to university or go abroad.

To sum up, not only undergraduate may to have new company of friends, but also they can cover their weak side with private educator