Many people are now spending more and more time travelling to work or school. Some people believe that this is a negative development while others think there are some benefits. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

it is true that largest individual are now spending more time travelling to work our school and some mankind believe that this is negative development while others think there are some benefit in this essay I will this tell the statement and give my point of view.

To comments with, there are plethora of negative development Where are human are now spending most time on travelling on the work School few people believe the first and foremost they travelling to work or school any places because of everyday they should not late there work and institution as a result mankind miss many crucial things. furthermore long time travelling which create big impact human body and health for example when people long time stay Road they long time travelling people feel exhausted this is main reason people cannot concentrate on their work and study .

on the other hand some people think travelling is more benefit fastly travelling is great something but which is bad for people held everyday from my perspective troubling travelling key fresh our mind when mankind struggle any place is people in your more they Gate plan to of information about the place people and others things when people travelling there were headphone listen music and the enjoy a lot. when people trouble new places they get lot of knowledge about their place. sometime people they feel is trace and depression they visit in new place and by travelling and they feel refreshment. this is benefit for people.

to conclusion from my point of view I think spending more time troubling which is negative impact our mind and body and few benefits.