Many people say that the only way to guarantee getting a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. How far do you agree or disagree with the above views?

Education serves great advantages in professional career. Some argue that reliable duty requires completion of a degree at university, while others think that gaining experience with early starting professional life is precious. I partially agree with both given views due to the importance of education in bringing knowledge to one as well as hinder the risk of being unapplicable. However, joining early work life after school has also some advantages as it provides lessons to one in life-living situations.

To begin with, the knowledge brought by learning serves individuals with the precious tool of being great in working life. To work in a company requires great awareness of a particular career which is often required at the interview. A person will be asked questions about artificial intelligence if he is going for an interview for that, and with being knowledgeable about that, he can get a job with less difficulty. Consequently, the education has the main role in creating someone professional.

Secondly, being unapplicable is a wall that prevents one from being better in financial situations. In every department, this question is the main concern whether a person can or cannot do this job, and this wall could only be broken by education, If that is broken down, one can gain superiority in working life. For instance, in Pakistan, most people try to join medical field, however, with the lack of knowledge, they often fail. Thus, the wall of unapplicability could only be hindered by completing final education.

Conversely, leaving higher education to start professional life causes more real-life experience. The world being paradoxical has every kind of people with different natures, so one can learn more and more by engaging with them in every aspect of life, especially in working life gaining various different occasionally experiences. This may result in a more relaxed life in later days of life.

In conclusion, some think that the only way to acquire a great job is to finish higher education because it provides vital information and undeniabl work opportunities in life. Other’s view is that getting experience by living real life with dropping out of early education is far more precious.