many people today spend too much time on their smartphones.What problems does this cause and what solution can be suggested?

In recent years,some people tend to spend too much time on their smartphones.Firstly,this essay will discuss the problems caused by this tendency and secondly propose some solutions to counteract these issues.

One major issue caused by it can be dangerous for their health.To clarify,excessive use of phone leads to physical and psychological health problems.Staring at the screen for a long time caused to vision loss.Moreover,being addicted to phone can increase stess.Another issue,being obssessed with phone leads to weakening social realitonships.To illustrate, people can spend time with their familiy and strong their familiy bond by socialising together instead of to be glued to the phone.Furthermore,this habit might weaken family tie,they may loss their sense of support.As a result, health problems may arise and family relationships weaken.

However,there are a number of solutions to these issues.One effective remedy would be for, reduce the negative effects of phones,people can engage in regular physical exercise such as, jogging,yoga,walking.For instance, they can go swimming pool with their friends.A second possible solution might be,people can limit their use of phone times,such as having meals together or spend time with their friends.Additionally,it can boost people’s emotional development and create a supportive home environment.Consequently,people can feel healthier and family bonds are reinforced.

In counclusion, although overuse of phones can leads physical and mental problems and weakening of family ties these problems can be resolved by individuals.