Marriages are becoming bigger and more expensive nowadays than in the past. Why is the case? Is it positive or negative development?

The increasing amount of money spent for doing marriages has more and more common among modern people, which is believed by many to have an influence on our development. The causes of this phenomenon are varied, and in my opinion this is adversely affecting the our generation as a whole.

The main reason are identified as competition among organizations, people’s imaginations and inability to aim properly. Firstly, the competition between wedding organizations which engenders the cost of wedding ceremony is rapidly decreased. As a result, parents trying to call much more relatives for their children’s wedding. Secondly, due to people’s imaginations, they conceive, this event is celebrated only once over the course of whole life, and they are ready to spend their property for this event, is deemed the second root of this phenomenon. Lastly, people don’t able to aim properly and they think “ I have 3 goals, these are take a car for driving, buy a house to live in and the to see their children’s wedding ceremony” which maybe the cost of the bigger weddings.

This trend, as a matter of fact, is having severe influences on the overall development of community. In terms of marriages’ quality, the bigger marriages are cause for not only negative impacting on dishes quality, but also emerging lack a place to sit. Moreover, ordinary people don’t able to hold wedding ceremony because of its expenditure. Thereafter, they consider themselves unfit to start a family.

In conclusion, the effects of this trend can be seen as negative concerning with marriages quality and stratification. Understanding that the origins of the problem mainly come from competition among organizations, people’s imaginations and inability to aim properly, the government should take immediate remedial steps to resolve such problems.