Men and women are capable of doing all jobs equally. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that males and females are absolutely equal at doing all kinds of jobs. I completely disagree with that idea, and in this essay I will attempt to bring appropriate arguments supporting my view.

Indeed, men and women are able to do same jobs equally well: firstly, both genders can be seen doing office work together, and nobody could say they do not cope with the said tasks properly. Secondly, both males and females are equally good as teachers, doctors and cooks. Thus we can state they demonstrate no difference in quality doing same jobs.

On the other hand, there are kinds of jobs that are totally inappropriate to one of the genders. For instance, man are generally not good at keeping the house: I mean most men are instinctively not ready to take care of children and running household economy. Women, on the contrary, are adaptive to this quite well. At the same time, men are good at doing jobs requiring physical strength such as road works, construction and others of this sort, which is actually hard and harmful to women.

To sum up, I would like to say that males and females might be equally good at doing some kinds of jobs, but the statement of entire equality of both genders in doing all sorts of jobs is, in my opinion, absolutely wrong.