Men and women are capable of doing all jobs equally. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a though than both male and female can do same task. I totally disagree with this idea in that men and women have their own role a normal lifestyle

Actually, there two type of jobs are available: first one is for men, second one is for women. I my opinion, all difficult housework, such as lifting heavy luggage or fixing broken items done by men, and making money is also men’s mission. Due to the fact, they are head of the family and children will learn how to be helpful for everyone from their fathers. In addition, men are responsible for financial system, the reason is, only they can receive and spend it in an essential way. Because of their high patient, they can do it them better than other gender.

On the other, women’s jobs are also not easy, for example: cooking, washing and doing the laundry. These missions are done perfectly only by women. Men try to do these tasks as well, however, they cannot do it as well as women. As these kinds of duties are done by wife and daughters. Besides, ladies are also responsible for children’s behavior, in case they do not work outside as men. Even though, they do not make an effort as much as men, their role is important in our life as well.

To conclude that, each gender should accomplish the job which is suitable for them.